Ethically Harvested . Wildcrafted. Mindfully Made  ~FREE SHIPPING on orders over R600~ 

Search
Close this search box.

Read Our Reviews!

Reviewed by 70 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Samantha Pienaar

    Perfect lip balm

    The lip balm rivals other products like Blistex, Avene and La Roche Posay. I find that this stays on my lips for much longer. I also really enjoy how eco friendly the packaging is.

    May 21, 2024
  • Avatar

    Kelly Lazarus

    Divine Healer Salve

    Can recommend this product wholeheartedly! It has changed my skin, use it every night and when I wake up in the morning my skin feels like silk. These are the best products. Love the lip balm as well. Wish I could bath in it, highly recommend this to everyone young and old. It has saved my skin

    May 20, 2024
  • Avatar

    Keme

    Body Balm

    From product to service, Lulubee is highly recommended! I have very dry skin and during the drier seasons my skin is prone to eczema. My go to has been Epimax which works reasonably well however, after trying the Beelicious body balm, my skin retains moisture from morning to night! I have never experienced this with any moisturiser before. Often jeans or tights absorb the moisture and by the time you remove them, your skin is ashy and dry as if you hadn’t applied anything to the skin. This is not the case with the body balm which is really its winning feature, in my opinion!

    I’d also love to commend Lulu she was able to pull a rabbit out a hat and assist me with a custom order and have it delivered all within 3 days!

    May 9, 2024
  • Avatar

    Amanda Austin

    Divine Healer

    I got bitten by a cat, and it drew blood. I was very concerned about the possible infection. I washed the wound straight away and applied the Divine Healer…..the next day the healing was so remarkable that my friend commented how it was a testament to the phenomenal healing qualities. In a few days, it was almost completely gone. Just amazing!

    March 25, 2024
  • Avatar

    Lesley Mocke

    Bedside savior

    As a paraplegic for past 18yrs I now experience transcending pain from the fusion in my back round to under my right ribs at night, Bee-licious Body balm came to my rescue in Oct 2023 and rub that area every night and reduces the pain to almost nothing,I have reordered and will do so again and again as it my beside savior

    February 20, 2024
  • Avatar

    Sandy Bosman

    Last for absolute ages, great value for money!

    I have used Lulubee wax wrappers to cover food for over 4 years and love them.
    Firstly, I feel better for not using all the plastic required to Gladwrap every bowl I put in fridge.
    I can utilise dishes or plates we’ve used that evening (saving on washing up) and don’t have to dirty another plastic box for leftovers.
    And as compared to other non waxed, elasticated options, the Lulubee waxed wrappers dont absorb any food they might touch and also they adhere so snugly to a ceramic dish that the bowl is almost airtight (because they are coated with wax).
    They last for absolute ages, so are great value for money.

    February 13, 2024
  • Avatar

    Deena

    I bought one for everyone!

    Excellent natural remedy for the sniffles, congestion & tension headaches. Bought one from the stall at the market & ordered an additional three from your online store. 🙂

    October 6, 2023
  • Avatar

    Venesse

    Versatile, even for my 15yr old puppy

    The Devine healer is absolutely fantastic, Ive even made some deodorant with it. I apply the Devine Healer to my puppy’s skin. He is almost 15 so I am trying to use less chemical stuff & more natural products on his skin, which is helped with his skin allergies.

    October 2, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Venesse

    My skin looks so alive now

    This product is a must in every household. It’s so versatile. My skin is so much better. The Immortelle face balm is amazing I can see my face skin looks so alive, my sister thought I am using foundation. So I am going to order my next one. Thank you Lulubee ❤️

    October 2, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Madison Campher

    Amazing Lip Product !!!

    love this product !! so obsessed with how smooth it left my lips 😍😍 would definitely recommend!!!

    September 18, 2023
  • Avatar

    Hannah Taylor

    This simple yet extremely effective steaming kit helped me chase away flu and congestion this winter. Thank you!

    August 29, 2023
  • Avatar

    Erna van Rhyn

    A wonder product! Love it

    I bought a massage bar to try out in my physiotherapy practice and I love it! I used many different products for massaging before, but the results I get from the Lulubee massage bar is absolutely amazing! It does wonders for muscle spasm and pain. I was extremely expressed by the immediate results when I used it on a patient’s foot after foot surgery. The swelling visibly reduced while I was using it and I could see the circulation improving. The patient could feel immediate relief of pain and stiffness. The lovely smell of the product enhanced the overall feeling of relaxation. I also love the smoothness and moisture of the bar which imprves the effectiveness of massaging oppose to oils. On top of this, Lulubee offer excellent customer care. I live in Pretoria and received my online order within 2 days!

    June 9, 2023
  • Avatar

    tay0603

    Go natural!

    Such a lovely lip balm. A beautiful smell and leaves your lips feeling soft and fresh… couldn’t ask for anything better! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    May 13, 2023
  • Avatar

    Tayla

    So GRATEFUL gonatural

    Absolutely love this product, works wonders for my acne. I also find my skin is more hydrated and has a lovely glow to it. And an even bigger plus is it’s made of ingredients you can find in the great outdoors and not ones made in a lab. Lulubee is simply the best!

    May 13, 2023
  • Avatar

    Fiona R

    Helpful for skin lesions

    I use the divine healer for skin lesions which I get from neuroendocrine cancer .I have found it to be very effective.

    May 2, 2023
  • Avatar

    Ayesha Khatib

    Mrs

    The only “healer” that helped my toddlers skin after her having a terrible outbreak due to cat allergies . She had terrible marks from the blisters , and with daily use in the morning and evening it has worked wonders and it’s all natural and gentle in her sensitive skin definitely my go to

    April 13, 2023
  • Avatar

    jennifer meadows

    Love Love Love

    Nice smell and lovely texture. Perfect for mature (late 40’s) skin that needs a little extra moisturizing. This is my second jar and I cannot say that I have bought the same face moisturizer twice in a row in … well… I cannot remember when. I am so glad to have found this product.

    March 12, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Legged Edy

    Helps with sun damage

    The Divine Healer is a firm favourite of mine, it helps me on my arms with my dark/red sun damage spots. I find it hydrates my flaky skin & seems to lighten the spots

    February 21, 2023
  • Avatar

    Evelyn

    No1 Eczema Healer

    After a few years of suffering with the most itchy, burny, red, bumpy, dry, peeling eczema, and trying lots of different ointments, like caloidal silver, repaire cream, cortisone cream, I started using Lulu’s Divine Healer Salve. Not only did it give such relief from the itching and burning, but it calmed the skin down so much. After a few weeks my eczema was under control, and after a few months it was completely healed. I took this picture of my eczema after about 2 days of using the Divine Healer Salve because I was so amazed at how much better my eczema was looking. My skin didn’t even have scaring after the eczema cleared from the Salve.

    February 18, 2023
  • Avatar

    Duncan Bonella

    Divine Healing our Fur Baby

    After multiple vets visits and thousands spent on meds to sort out an allergy issue, I tried Lulu Bee’s Divine Healer on my Tallulah’s (Lulu!) paw.
    You could see immediately that it was soothing. Within a few days of regular application there was a vast improvement, and she was not licking at it.
    I will definitely keep this in my arsenal to fight off the infection.

    February 15, 2023
  • Avatar

    Raj Moodley

    Soft and soothing

    This is a natural option to spoil your skin.

    Following the brand online, I’ve seen the care taken in creating this balm, which gives me peace of mind about what I’m putting on my body.

    It’s soft and soothing, really hydrating, too ✨️

    February 12, 2023
  • Avatar

    Cathlene

    Best lip balm ever

    I got this exact same flavor at a market a few year back and recently I found it again and had to get it, would always use this lip balm and would always recommend this brand and product

    January 31, 2023
  • Avatar

    Debra Roberts

    Wonderful alternative!

    In a world where we have to change the way we live these re-useable wraps allow us to reduce our plastic footprint with one easy purchase. A purchase that also has the benefit of supporting the local economy. They are my favourite things ever and all three sizes are always in use in our house.

    January 27, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Debra Roberts

    Wonderful alternative!

    In a world where we have to change the way we live these re-useable wraps allow us to reduce our plastic footprint with one easy purchase. A purchase that also has the benefit of supporting the local economy. They are my favourite things ever and all three sizes are always in use in our house.

    January 27, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Louise Jansen van Vuuren

    Wonders for acne

    I really LOVE your products! My teenage daughters have started using the Immortelle balm as well, and it has done WONDERS for their acne.
    I will never stop using your products!

    January 6, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Arland Stanley

    Wonderful Product

    I have been using this product for about a year now and find it amazing. I have a very fair complexion and my face, hands and arms have serious sun damage. I have tried many products over the years to stop my skin being flaky and this is the only one that has worked.

    January 3, 2023
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Deena

    LOVE!!

    Soft & smooth and divinely scented. No harmful chemicals, perfect for everyday use!

    December 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    Deena

    The BEST for avocado!

    The absolute best wrap to preserve half an avocado for later use. Leave the seed in, gently press down the wrap around the seed and against the flesh, and firmly fold around the avocado skin. Store in the fridge. Avocado doesn’t go grey 🙂

    December 24, 2022
  • Avatar

    Bee

    Nothing else helped

    We had a ringworm issue, after trying 3 prescribed twice medications the salve was the only thing that made it better! It is gentle and smells lovely.

    December 22, 2022
  • Avatar

    Tyla

    An absolute “ MUST HAVE “

    I’m always on the look out for lip balms & I happened to try this from a friend of mine & absolutely fell in love! It’s soooo moisturizing, smells Devine and all natural! Makes for a perfect gift as well! Definitely will be repeat ordering this one <3

    December 9, 2022
  • Avatar

    Hrudaya Raj

    Beeutiful !

    This salve is incredibly gentle on the skin, and feels amazing when you apply it.

    I quite enjoy the subtle fragrance, and really like the transparency that this brand offers.

    It’s lovely to view the production process on social media, too.

    Definitely follow LuluBee if you aren’t already 🐝

    December 8, 2022
  • Avatar

    Megan W.

    Bee-licious Body Balm

    I have terribly dry skin all year around and I have tried hundreds of body butters but this one tops them all! It’s incredibly hydrating without being greasy or sticky and smells absolutely wonderful.

    December 5, 2022
  • Avatar

    Zeenat

    100% impressed- soft healthy & smooth

    Just want to spread some love and inspiration . I purchased a ylang ylang variant lip balm 2 weeks back at Shongweni Market. I didnt get to try it as i didnt wanna unmask my face yet the lovely lady assured me it will work amazingly and I must say I am 100% impressed, leaves the pout soft, healthy and smooth, I love it and I will definitely be repurchasing. Thank you for your ethos and products!

    November 7, 2022
  • Avatar

    Michael Snyman

    Impeccable product

    I have problems with my skin, eczema and acne are the majority of my problems. I wanted to try lulu bee face cream because they said it could help to decrease my acne and it will not affect my eczema. I was skeptical because it seems that all products claim to work wonders however they never do. Within two months of using this cream my acne is almost non existent and my skin has never been more radiant and healthy. In a zombie apocalypse this cream would be in my emergency getaway bag. This being said everyones skin is different, so the results I have experienced may not be the same for everyone however I urge you to try. I have introduced my peers to the cream as well and I have only heard positive feedback. Lulubee, keep on doing what you are doing because this is a game changer.

    October 7, 2022
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Kiru Moodley

    Awesome product

    I have been battling with adult acne for most of my adult life but thanks to the pleasant lady at the Shongweni Farmers Market I was introduced to this product. It has been incredible. The scarring has been lightened and is almost gone and i have minimal acne at the moment. Thank you once again for your amazing product.

    August 6, 2022
  • Avatar

    Rebecca

    Lovely lip balm

    I absolutely love this lip balm! It makes your lips feel soft and moisturized. It smells wonderful too! I highly recommend this lip balm!

    July 15, 2022
  • Avatar

    Lisa Welsh

    This is an absolute treat!

    I adore this massage bar! It is perfect for a relaxing date night, and also for self massage. It looks beautiful and smells divine. Plus the ingredients melt into to skin leaving you feeling moisturised and supple. I can highly recommend!

    July 15, 2022
  • Avatar

    Pietei Bersiks

    Love it

    Lulubee your steam kit is a life saver in Josie winter’s leah🤩🤩😋😋

    May 31, 2022
  • Avatar

    Koren

    Essential relief for colds, flu or covid!

    This product has done wonders for my daughter and I who have just had covid. Definitely opens the airways and aids easier breathing. Highly recommended!

    May 29, 2022
  • Avatar

    Mo

    Soothing

    What a lovely parcel to arrive at my doorstep. Steaming bowl of camphor in water is just what I needed to soothe the throat and chase away flu. The hood is made with love, so simple and clever in its design. The perfect gift of healing.

    May 19, 2022
  • Avatar

    Ainslie Mthembu

    Oh my WORD!

    I’ve struggled with acne my entire life and I’ve spent a ridiculous amount of money on nonsense for my face. About 2 weeks ago I bought their face balm and oh my WORD. My skin hasn’t broken out, the redness is going away. I’m honestly in shock, I’ve never, EVER had results like this before. On top of that they’re such genuinely nice people. Highly recommended!

    May 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    Floors Coetzee

    We cannot ‘bee’ without this product

    Works wonders for my skin as well as for my family

    May 5, 2022
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    dee

    Beautiful

    Loving using this body balm. I look forward to using it everyday. Its smooth buttery texture melts on body heat and is so perfect for dry winter weather.

    May 3, 2022
  • Avatar

    David Sandalls

    It’s not just for the Ladies

    I highly recommend this product to both men and women. I have been using the face balm for about four months and haven’t had any breakouts and no longer get ingrowns after shaving. Such an amazing natural product that leaves your face well moisturised, a little goes a long way!!

    April 30, 2022
  • Avatar

    Tracy Matthews

    Divine Healer Salve

    I have just started my second jar of Divine Healer , what a wonderful product, it is my “go to “salve!Both my husband and I swear by it .Dry skin hydrated in minutes, cuts and bruises heal so much quicker. Highly recommend giving this Salve a try! Oh and the husband and wife who make it are so passionate about their product!

    April 2, 2022
  • Avatar

    Belinda Beckett

    Wow

    I have used the other Lulubee products but was hesitant to try the face balm because I thought it would be too oily, well was I so wrong. I got my product 2 days ago and on the first evening it felt like my skin was saying thank you, you finally listened LOL. Second evening felt the same. I can already see and feel the difference. Definitely my go to face product now. Thank you for creating these beautiful natural products for us.

    March 4, 2022
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Belinda Beckett

    Simply Amazing

    What an amazing product, I use it for every little ailment, my grandchildren come to me for the ‘magic’ cream that cures anything and everything. My 85 year old Mom has been using it when she bumps herself, her skin is quite thin and this miracle salve soothes and clears the bruise in a few days. Thank you ‘Lulubee’ for these wonderful products.

    March 4, 2022
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Marianthe Smart

    Great stuff!

    This salve is so wonderful for dry skin and lips! Having to wear masks over the last two years I’ve found that I started to get dry patches on my cheeks. This salve helps so much! I bought it on a whim (after seeing the reviews) and I’m so glad I did! It doesn’t feel heavy or cause blocked pores, and helps so much with the dryness. I use it every day now. However, I did try it on my eczema and the rash didn’t respond to it unfortunately. But I’d still definitely recommend this to everyone!

    March 2, 2022
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Marianthe Smart

    Amazing wrap!

    I use this wrap every day to store my bread loaf. It keeps bread fresher for longer and I find it much more pliable than other wax wraps I’ve bought. It’s the best wax wrap I’ve ever used!

    March 2, 2022
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Nisa

    Be-licious body balm is amazing

    I honestly never knew something like this would exist for my skin. Not oily or greasy at all which is perfect. Makes my skin feel healthy and glowy. Absolutely love this product. Smells so nice. And made with natural ingredients. Can’t wait to use this during winter aswell. I love supporting local businesses <3

    February 28, 2022
  • Avatar

    Bhavisha Naidoo

    Something all homes should have on hand

    I have to say that your steam inhalation kits have helped my entire family when we got Covid all at different times during the last couple of months. We steamed twice a day and no one had any serious symptoms. We still retained our sense of smell and taste and had no breathing or oxygen level issues.

    The hood is so lightweight that you don’t feel claustrophobic under it while steaming. It really is a great item for any chest/lung ailments, that every home should have a kit on hand. I keep the camphor leaves in an air tight glass jar and they have stayed fragrant for when we need them.

    February 27, 2022
  • Avatar

    Elaine Pieters

    Can't go without it

    I have been using the Immortelle Face Balm for a few years now and will continue using it. To tell you that I am happy with this product is an understatement, I will not go without it and make sure that I have a spare at all times, just in case. My skin is in amazing condition and at nearly 60 I am happy to go without makeup. Thank you Lullubee xx

    February 27, 2022
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Kate-Lynne Foster

    I've tried everything

    I have a chronic illness and I’ve tried a lot of different things but today Keith from Lulubee gave me some of the body balm and within a few hours my swelling on my stomach had gone down and I felt so much better. It’s an amazing product! If I could give them 10 stars I would! Lulubee really know’s what they’re doing 😎

    February 20, 2022
  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Remarkable product

    I suffered terribly with eczema on my hands. It was very bad and needed medical intervention, which helped to bring some relief. As soon as my condition improved I turned to alternative therapies. I discovered Lulubee online and made enquires as to availability, to which I received a very quick response. My condition has improved dramatically since using the Divine healer salve and so has my mental state. My hands no longer have the cracks in the skin which was very painful. Everything is intact and hydrated. Thank you very much indeed for making the salve available to us. It is a remarkable product and I have recommended it to family and friends. Thank you

    February 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    Andiswa Bata

    Love it!

    What an amazing product. Apart from leaving you with supple skin, it is very soothing on aches and tense parts of my body. I definitely plan to include this balm as a regular item on my gifting list, to share the experience with others.

    February 11, 2022
  • Avatar

    Caitlin Daniel

    My favourite! Lulubee massage bar

    First time being handed a Lulubee product, I fell in love instantly and have never looked back since. Lulubee is a brand that believes in zero waste products and appreciates the healing properties nature has to offer us.
    I have used their lip balm to stop the dryness on my lips from constantly being in the sun, which has helped me tremendously. My favourite has to be the Lulubee massage bar. It helps relax and soothe my muscles after a long day at work. Especially the tension found in my shoulder and feet area.
    This also just helps me to unwind before climbing in to bed and aiding in a peaceful nights sleep.
    I love that Lulubee’s products can be used for a range of many different things, thus making it practical and convenient for everyday use!

    You wont be let down by Lulubee and their awe-inspiring sustainable products xxx

    January 14, 2022
  • Avatar

    M. Smit

    Body Balm

    Lovely products! My hands and feet feel amazing❤️Definitely a must buy!

    December 20, 2021
  • Avatar

    Alice Leah

    Clever Massage Bar

    I spotted this clever little Lulubee product at the annual Christmas Fair at Collisheen Estate a few weeks ago. It’s a silky smooth massage bar, similar to a soap bar(but its not a soap),it is super nourishing and moisturising, as it is made from beeswax. It is great for lymph drainage massage, and the tip Lulu gave was to always massage in an upwards, sweeping motion. I have found it to be great for sore arms and legs, especially for my sore, tender bursitis.

    December 20, 2021
  • Avatar

    Wilma Griessel

    Loved this product

    The breadwrap is totally fantastic. It keeps my loafs fresh and soft for over a week! Thank you for this amazing product!

    December 15, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Brenda McKenzie

    Moisturiser deluxe ❤️

    Loved this product for my very very dry skin, especially living in the natal midlands. I used morning and night and loved the texture.
    I would recommend very highly.
    Well done Lulu and Keith, great product.

    November 2, 2021
  • Avatar

    Tricia Hoffmann

    Got to love this salve!

    This is my “go to” product for any skin problems – rashes, cuts, abrasions, chapped skin, boils, sunburn and any other skin emergencies needing tender loving care.

    It nourishes the skin, the natural herbs go to work to heal the skin and it smells simply DIVINE!

    I love the fact that the ingredients are all locally gathered. The best medicines are those that are in our immediate vicinity.

    If you haven’t tried it yet – buy one and have it on hand at home, in the car and whenever you travel.

    It also makes a great gift!

    October 27, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Avril Dykins

    Wonder product

    I was introduced to Devine Healer Salve at a market and they put some on the top of my hands. By the time I came home all my hard cracked skin was soft. I then used it on my chest where I have broken out in a nervous rash, by the end of the day the results were amazing. The healing products in this salve are incredible. They reduced the swelling and the scabbing. It seems to make its own crust and keep all in tact. On the second day, my skin was not as irritated as before and is on the road to healing. I am off to buy more and more💙👌🏻

    October 11, 2021
  • Avatar

    Narene Stevens

    Soft & fresh sourdough

    The breadwrap is fantastic. It keeps my big sourdough loaf fresh and soft for over a week!

    August 21, 2021
  • Avatar

    Thabile Zungu

    Eczema prone skin saviour

    This product really is helping my son after I took him off topical steroids for his eczema that he has grown a dependency to and was really thinning his skin.

    I’m really impressed with this product.

    August 16, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Melissa van Dyk

    Must have!

    My 1 year old had the worst dry patches of skin on her cheeks. She is teething and had a cold and then you add the cold weather to the mix and it is a recipe for disaster. We tried EVERY commercial brand and NOTHING helped, in fact I am convinced that it made it worse. Then, by chance, we found the Lulubee stand at the Shongweni market. Fast forward 24 hours and the dry patches have COMPLETELY disappeared! Do not hesitate, this product is amazing. Will be back for more!

    August 2, 2021
  • Avatar

    Queline

    Love love love

    I’m a bit of a lip balm snob. So I was delighted to find this lip balm. Love the container in comes in and wow, it sure does the trick. No more dry chapped lips in Jozi Town. 1 x happy customer

    July 28, 2021
  • Avatar

    Queline

    Makes life so much easier

    Bought the Lulubee steaming kit expecting to use a cloth or towel to inhale the fumes. But wait, this nifty hoody makes life so much easier. Literally just pull over your head and tuck under your chin, and A for away. Makes life so much easier for effective steam inhalation

    July 28, 2021
    Review on: Steaming Hood
  • Avatar

    Queline

    THE ONE AND ONLY

    I’m originally from Durban and moved up to Jozi a few years ago. This is when I realised the importance of keeping my face moisturised. Tried all sorts of commercial (and rather expensive) products, with not much change. Started using this face balm, and hey presto, no more dry face. Highly recommended.

    July 28, 2021
  • Avatar

    Queline

    Great for Jozi winters

    We bought this in January 2021. Didn’t really use it until winter, but wow, were we glad we had it. Makes all the difference to a tight chest and encouraging deep breaths. Can’t go wrong!!

    July 28, 2021
  • Avatar

    Queline

    Must have in drier climates

    Wow, what a difference this balm made to our family. My daughter suffers from very dry skin on her hands during winter. After trying loads of different commercial products, we came across this balm which made all the difference to our lives. A must have if you are in a drier climate

    July 28, 2021
  • Avatar

    Paula Thomson

    Bee-licious body balm is best

    I love the balm, I actually use it on my face as a night cream and initially I thought it was too good and too precious to put all over my body, but that little tub is deceiving and lasts and lasts, I always have a stockpile and love giving it as gifts. I love the way it is made, and the philosphy behind it. This is how all things should be made and considered.

    July 8, 2021
  • Avatar

    Maureen Edy

    Much healthier way of wrapping food

    Lulubee wraps are a fantastic alternative instead of using cling wrap.
    I use a wrap to cover an onion and lo and behold there is no odour of the onion in the fridge which is such a pleasure and the onion lasts much longer.
    The wraps are easy to rinse and dry very quickly for their next usage.

  • Avatar

    Maureen Edy

    Blessing in Disguise

    I started using Divine Healer Salve for a few dry patches on certain areas of my body as well as an itchy rash on my back. The results are fantastic. The dry patches started to disappear as well as the itchiness of the rash leaving my skin smooth and well nourished. Thanks to the wonderful use of Divine Healer as it lives up to its name as well as being a salve.

    July 6, 2021
  • Avatar

    Pedré Jordaan

    Nature's Healers

    The all in one care kit !!
    Super easy to use, amazing products & best of all, it’s all natural !! 🌱

    July 5, 2021
    Verified Review
    Review on: Self-Care Kit
  • Avatar

    Pedré Jordaan

    Bee-licious

    The perfect spoil yourself gift !! 🐝

    July 5, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Pedré Jordaan

    Fabulous

    Amazing Face Balm for silky, smooth, radiant skin – Can highly recommend !! 👌

    July 5, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Pedré Jordaan

    Versatility Galore

    Absolute must have &amp; go to product in our household – Mom’s best friend !! 😉

    July 5, 2021
  • Avatar

    Pedré Jordaan

    Perfection

    Divine smelling, absolutely superb product!! 👌

    July 5, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Delene

    Soothing & moisturising

    I find the Divine Healer Salve to be so useful and effective for moisturising dry, damaged and itchy skin as well as for
    healing sores. It leaves my skin feeling soft and nourished. Divine Healer is also excellent for relieving cramping muscles.
    Not only does it help human skin irritations. I find it helps soothe my fur babies skin rashes too!
    That’s why for me it’s a true winner. I always make sure to have a jar of this healing gift of nature in my household.

    June 30, 2021
  • Avatar

    Belinda Huntington

    For healthy skin and lungs

    I find steaming with these camphor leaves helps clear up my skin, reduce the size of my pores and reduce the signs of tiredness and aging. It also clears up my breathing passages effectively and helps get rid of any coughing cause my smoking or a cold. I was absolutely stunned by how well this product works! Friends and family started complimenting me on my skin, it was so noticeable! It think it may even help reduce snoring during sleeping. Amazing!

    June 28, 2021
  • Avatar

    Belinda Huntington

    Amazing alternative to clingwrap

    These beeswax food wraps are a great alternative to using plastic cling wrap. Not only do you eliminate the use of plastic for food storage but these wraps are reusable so can reduce the amount of waste you produce. The wraps are pliable and easily wrap around food products to keep them fresh for longer. They last for a long time if you follow the care instructions. Guilt free, convenient, nature friendly food packaging 🙂

    June 28, 2021
  • Avatar

    Tasneem Harms

    Healer + LIFE SAVER!

    This product found me and I cannot be more grateful for that! Initially, I used it to prevent and treat my heat rash. It now doubles as a handy cut healer when I’m out hiking on overgrown trails, it soothes my sunburn and I secretly use it as a lipbalm when I’ve lost track of my store-bought one. Big love to the Lulybee team!

    June 26, 2021
  • Avatar

    Simone Nel

    Wow

    I love my Lulubee body balm! My miracle balm!
    My skin feels so smooth and refreshed I’m so in love!
    If you’re reading this review definitely do yourself a favour an order your new best friend 🙂

    June 25, 2021
  • Avatar

    Nicola Lawton

    Soft lips ALWAYS

    The lip balm is amazing.. Whether your lips are dry or not dont be caught without this… Compared to any lip balm.. It keeps your lips moist and soft… And lasts much longer on… And smells amazing.. Added bonus

    June 24, 2021
  • Avatar

    Nicola Lawton

    Favourite Product

    This product is BY FAR the best all rounder product that I have ever purchased…..used and recommended… From using it on my chronic hives…to healing tattoos.. Running rash or even insect bite… The divine healer is a must have for my home and my handbag… LULUBEE travel size container has worked wonders as i always keep more than one in my hand bag and am ALWAYS handing them to friends who have kiddies or even my grandparents… I love the smell .. The effects and the feeling… Would never go without this again.

    June 24, 2021
  • Avatar

    Gina Lopes

    So easy to use and a good size

    This was my second time purchasing the beeswax wraps. This loaf wrap is a great size and fits most loaf sizes. I actually make tear and eat breadrolls in my XL air fryer and the shape of the rolls coming out of the air fryer fit perfectly in this wrap too. Definitely will be repurchasing and good for the environment too.

    June 9, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Gina Lopes

    Great product, lasts for a long time if used correctly

    These were my first Lulubee purchase and they have been a staple in my house since. I actually need to repurchase this set as they lasted a good two years because I followed the care instructions. They are now waiting to be firelighters. Easy to use and clean and so much better than plastic wrap.

  • Avatar

    Gina Lopes

    Using for maintenance of tattoo

    I already had my tattoo when I bought this salve and I use it every time I shower. It soaks in well and doesn’t leave any kind of layer on your skin. Going to try it out on my next tattoo when it is healing.

    June 9, 2021
    Verified Review
    Review on: Tattoo Salve
  • Avatar

    Gina Lopes

    Delicious scent and lasts well

    I have repurchased this item because the fragrance is lovely and subtle and the lip balm lasts for a reasonable amount of time. Easy to keep on a bedside table or desk due to the packaging and leaves your lips feeling well moisturized.

    June 9, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Gina Lopes

    Great purchase

    The steaming hood is such a great purchase. I always feel a bit claustrophobic when steaming with a towel. We now have two of these, one for my husband and one for me.

    June 9, 2021
    Verified Review
    Review on: Steaming Hood
  • Avatar

    Gina Lopes

    Easy to use especially the hood

    This is the perfect item for someone who doesn’t like to use a towel to steam. The hood is lightweight and the bowl and camphor are the perfect set for hassle free steaming.

    June 9, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Teneille Pillay

    Amazing product

    The divine healer salve is one of the best purchases i have made in treating my daughters eczema. She has had severe eczema since she was 3months old and now at 20months this product has helped to heal those areas that are most troublesome for an active toddler. I have also used it to heal insect bites and burns.

    May 21, 2021
    Verified Review
  • Avatar

    Bhavisha Naidoo